Monthly subscription plans may be canceled at any time; Renewals of an annual pre-paid subscription may be canceled, without refund, before initial year has been finished. Monthly or Annual Subscriptions will automatically renew unless you change or cancel your account. Cancellation requests must be made prior to the monthly billing cycle date or annual renewal date. Monthly Membership billing occurs at the beginning of the membership cycle and provides unlimited access for one month thereafter for monthly plans. Annual pre-paid memberships are charged at the time of purchase and provide unlimited access for 12 months thereafter. After canceling your membership, you will retain access to your membership until the end of your current billing period. If you terminate your membership after your Prepaid Period or Commitment Period, you may use your membership until the end of the then-current term and your membership will not be renewed after the then-current term expires.
Please note, you won’t be eligible for a prorated refund of the membership fee paid for the then-current membership period.